Bursa KLCI

Z5 Tue, 9 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 8 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 5 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 4 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 3 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 2 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon Easter, 1 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Good Friday, 29 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 28 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 27 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 26 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 25 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 22 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 21 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 20 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 19 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 18 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 14 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 13 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 12 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 11 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 8 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

27 October 2023 – Weekly Review – Bears in Control

Chart 1: Weekly chart of the S&P 500 sectors

Summary (3-Day Chart)
$DJT – DownTrend
with Downward momentum.
/ESDownTrend with Downward momentum.
/NQDownTrend with Downward momentum.
/RTY – DownTrend with Downward momentum.
/YM – DownTrend with Downward momentum.

/CLUpTrend with Downward momentum.
/GCUpTrend with Upward momentum.
/ZBDownTrend with Neutral momentum.
DBCUpTrend with Neutral momentum.
HYGDownTrend with Downward momentum.

Summary (Daily Chart)
$DJTDownTrend with Downward momentum.
/ESDownTrend with Downward momentum.
/NQDownTrend with Downward momentum.
/RTYDownTrend with Downward momentum.
/YMDownTrend with Downward momentum.

/CLDownTrend with Downward momentum.
/GCUpTrend with Upward momentum.
/ZBDownTrend with Upward momentum.
DBCUpTrend with Neutral momentum.
HYGDownTrend with Upward momentum.

$DXYUpTrend with Neutral momentum.
EUR/USDNoTrend with Neutral momentum.
USD/JPYUpTrend with Downward momentum.

Tight Squeezes

Squeezes (Daily)
$DXY, /CL, EUR/USD, HYG, USD/JPY

Preliminary Squeezes (Daily)
/ZB, /ZN

Market Internals

Market Internals (Daily Chart)
Market Breadth – below threshold line showing more losers than gainers.
Volume Acc/Dis – below the threshold line showing distribution.
Vix – 21.27

Relative Strength – Sectors

Chart 3 – Ranking the Strength of the S&P 500 ETFs over 12 month period

On a 3-monthly period, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLU, XLP, XLK, XLY, XLB, XLC, XLE, XLV, SPX, XLF and XLI.

On a 12-monthly period, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLC, XLK, XLE, XLY, SPX, XLU, XLF, XLP, XLI, XLB and XLV.

1 minute day chart with QTiTTs

Chart 4 above shows the 1-minute chart of the /RTY.

To Your Wealth!
Would you like to learn to trade Stocks, Options or Futures? Drop us an email at jefftohch@gmail.com or call +6010 4343 948. If you have been an unsuccessful trader and need personal tutorship, we can provide you with personal coaching to take you to be a profitable trader.

Definitions
Bullish bias – Candle Close is above 55 SMA and 8 EMA or 21 EMA and 8 EMA is above 21 EMA
Bullish – Candle Close is above 8 EMA, 21 EMA, 55 SMA and 8 EMA is above 21 EMA
Bearish bias – Candle Close is below 55 SMA and 8 EMA or 21 EMA and 8 EMA is below 21 EMA
Bearish – Candle Close is below 8 EMA, 21 EMA, 55 SMA and 8 EMA is below 21 EMA

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>