Bursa KLCI

Z5 Thurs, 31 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 30 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 29 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 28 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 25 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thurs, 24 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 23 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 22 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 21 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 18 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thurs, 17 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 16 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 15 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 14 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 11 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 10 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 9 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 8 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 7 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 4 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thurs, 3 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 2 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 1 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

28 May 2020 – Indices grind upward

Summary (The Week Ahead)
$DJTUpTrend. /YMUpTrend. /RTYUpTrend. /NQUpTrend . /ESUpTrend.

Volatility compression is being released.

/CL UpTrend. /GCUpTrend and in a Squeeze. /ZB – DownTrend and in Squeeze. HYGUpTrend. DBCUpTrend.

Commodities is in upTrend which is rather bullish for the market.

$DXYDownTrend and in a preliminary Squeeze. EUR/USDUpTrend and in a preliminary Squeeze. USD/JPYUpTrend and in a preliminary Squeeze.

Market Internals
Market Sentiment – Bullish. Put/Call ratio – 0.756. Market Breadth – sloping upward showing more gainers than losers. Volume Acc/Dis – sloping upward and showing accumulation. Vix –28.59. Vix Futures – 30.50. Skew – 130.78.

The Squeezes in the indices are indicating that a big move is coming up.

Bond market is in a DownTrend. Gold is range trading as the US dollwar index is in a down trend and the indices are in an uptrend. It is still above $1700. Market Internals are indicating bullishness. HYG which is the ETF for high yield bonds is in an upTrend. The prognosis is that the market has a bullish bias.

Relative Strength – Sectors.

On a 3-monthly lookback, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLB, XLV, SPY, SPX, /ES, XLY, XLK, XLI, XLE, XLF, XLP and XLU.

On a 12-monthly lookback, the relative strength order of the S&P 500 ETFs are XLV, XLY, XLK, XLB, SPY, SPX, /ES, XLP, XLU, XLI, XLF and XLE.  


To Your Wealth!
Would you like to learn to trade stocks, Options or Futures? Drop us an email at jefftohch@gmail.com or call +6010 4343 948. If you have been an unsuccessful trader and need personal tutorship, we can provide you with personal coaching to take you to be a profitable trader.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>