Bursa KLCI

Z5 Fri, 26 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 25 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 24 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 23 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 22 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 19 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 18 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 17 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 16 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 12 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 11 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 10 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 9 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 8 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 5 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 4 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 3 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 2 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 29 December 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 28 December 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 27 December 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 26 December 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

18 November 2020 – Market fear of Biden? Pulls back

Summary (The Week Ahead)
$DJTUpTrend and upward momentum. /YMUpTrend and upward momentum. /RTYUpTrend with upward momentum. /NQUpTrend with upward momentum. /ESUpTrend with upward momentum.

The indices are all aligned in an UpTrend.

/CLUpTrend and upward momentum and in a preliminary Squeeze. /GCDownTrend and downward momentum and in preliminary Squeeze. /ZB – DownTrend and upward momentum and in a Squeeze. HYGUpTrend with upward momentum. DBCUpTrend with upward momentum.

Junk bond (HYG) and DBC are both in an upTrend with upward momentum. That is a good sign that we are in a bull market.

$DXY – DownTrend with downward momentum and in a preliminary Squeeze. EUR/USDUpTrend with upward momentum and in a preliminary Squeeze. USD/JPYDownTrend with downward momentum.

Market Internals
Market Sentiment – Extremely Bullish. Put/Call ratio – 0.552. Market Breadth – sloping upwards showing more gainers than losers. Volume Acc/Dis – sloping upwards and showing accumulation. Vix –23.84. Skew – 133.5.

Market internals are giving bullish signals.

Relative Strength – Sectors.

On a 3-monthly lookback, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLI, XLF, XLE, SPX, SPY, XLP, /ES, XLY, XLB, XLK, XLU and XLV.

On a 12-monthly lookback, the relative strength order of the S&P 500 ETFs are XLI, SPX, SPY, XLY, /ES, XLP, XLB, XLK, XLV, XLU, XLF and XLE.   


To Your Wealth!
Would you like to learn to trade stocks, Options or Futures? Drop us an email at jefftohch@gmail.com or call +6010 4343 948. If you have been an unsuccessful trader and need FFpersonal tutorship, we can provide you with personal coaching to take you to be a profitable trader.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>