Bursa KLCI

Z5 Tue, 9 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 8 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 5 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 4 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 3 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 2 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon Easter, 1 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Good Friday, 29 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 28 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 27 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 26 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 25 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 22 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 21 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 20 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 19 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 18 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 14 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 13 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 12 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 11 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 8 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

27 January 2021 – Indices pulling back

Summary (The Week Ahead)
$DJTDownTrend and downward momentum. /YMDownTrend and downward momentum. /RTYUpTrend and downward momentum. /NQUpTrend with sideward momentum. /ESDownTrend with downward momentum.

The indices pulled back after many weeks of elevated Skew.

/CLUpTrend and upward momentum. /GCDownTrend and Downward momentum. /ZBUpTrend and upward momentum. HYGDownTrend with downward momentum and in a Squeeze. DBCUpTrend with upward momentum.

Junk bond (HYG) is pulling back slightly and DBC continued its UpTrend with upward momentum.

$DXYUpTrend with upward momentum and in a Squeeze. EUR/USDDownTrend with downward momentum and in a preliminary Squeeze. USD/JPYUpTrend with upward momentum and in a Squeeze.

Market Internals
Market Sentiment – Extremely Bullish. Put/Call ratio – 0.49. Market Breadth – sloping downwards showing more losers than gainers. Volume Acc/Dis – sloping upwards and showing accumulation. Skew – 137.93. Vix – 37.21.

Market internals are giving mixed signals but with bullish bias. Overall market sentiment remains bullish.

Relative Strength – Sectors.

On a 3-monthly lookback, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLK, XLE, SPY, XLY, SPX, /ES, XLF, XLV, XLI, XLB, XLU and XLP.

On a 12-monthly lookback, the relative strength order of the S&P 500 ETFs are XLK, SPY, SPX, XLY, /ES, XLV, XLI, XLP, XLB, XLF, XLU and XLE.

To Your Wealth!
Would you like to learn to trade Stocks, Options or Futures? Drop us an email at jefftohch@gmail.com or call +6010 4343 948.
If you have been an unsuccessful trader and need personal tutorship, we can provide you with personal coaching to take you to be a profitable trader.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>