Bursa KLCI

Z5 Fri, 26 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 25 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 24 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 23 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 22 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 19 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 18 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 17 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 16 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 12 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 11 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 10 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 9 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 8 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 5 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 4 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 3 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 2 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 29 December 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 28 December 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 27 December 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 26 December 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

11 February 2021 – New highs but the indices are losing momentum

Summary (The Week Ahead)
$DJTUpTrend and upward momentum. /YMUpTrend and upward momentum and in a preliminary Squeeze. /RTYUpTrend and upward momentum. /NQUpTrend with upward momentum. /ESUpTrend with upward momentum.

The Dow Industrial index continue to Squeeze upwards to new All-time high.

/CLUpTrend and upward momentum. /GCDownTrend and Downward momentum and in a Squeeze. /ZBDownTrend and downward momentum. HYGUpTrend with upward momentum and in a preliminary Squeeze. DBCUpTrend with upward momentum.

Junk bond (HYG) and DBC continued on their UpTrend.

$DXYDownTrend with downward momentum and in a preliminary Squeeze. EUR/USDUpTrend with upward momentum and in a preliminary Squeeze. USD/JPYUpTrend with downward momentum.

Market Internals
Market Sentiment – Extremely Bullish. Put/Call ratio – 0.445. Market Breadth – sloping upwards showing more gainers than losers. Volume Acc/Dis – sloping downwards and showing distribution. Skew – 137.60. Vix – 21.69.

Market internals are giving bullish signals. Overall market sentiment remains extremely bullish.

Relative Strength – Sectors.

On a 3-monthly lookback, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLK, SPX, SPY, /ES, XLF, XLE, XLI, XLY, XLU, XLV, XLB and XLP.

On a 12-monthly lookback, the relative strength order of the S&P 500 ETFs are XLY, XLK, XLB, XLE, XLI, /ES, SPY, SPX, XLF, XLV, XLU and XLP.

To Your Wealth!
Would you like to learn to trade Stocks, Options or Futures? Drop us an email at jefftohch@gmail.com or call +6010 4343 948.
If you have been an unsuccessful trader and need personal tutorship, we can provide you with personal coaching to take you to be a profitable trader.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>