Bursa KLCI

Z5 Fri, 26 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 25 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 24 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 23 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 22 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 19 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 18 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 17 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 16 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 12 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 11 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 10 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 9 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 8 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 5 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 4 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 3 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 2 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 29 December 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 28 December 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 27 December 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 26 December 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

4 May 2021 – Interest rise, Nasdaq tanks

Summary (The Week Ahead)
$DJTUpTrend and upward momentum. /YMUpTrend and upward momentum and in a Squeeze. /RTYDownTrend and downward momentum and in a Squeeze. /NQDownTrend with downward momentum and in a Squeeze. /ESUpTrend with upward momentum and in a preliminary Squeeze.

The indices are diverging as some are impacted more with interest rates hike.

/CLUpTrend and upward momentum. /GCUpTrend and upward momentum and in a preliminary Squeeze. /ZBUpTrend and upward momentum and in a Squeeze. HYGDownTrend with downward momentum and in a Squeeze. DBCUpTrend with upward momentum.

Junk bond (HYG) is range trading and DBC is in an upTrend. Based on this, we can expect a range trading market.

Market Internals
Market SentimentBullish. Put/Call ratio – 0.672. Market Breadth – sloping downwards showing more losers than gainers. Volume Acc/Dis – sloping downwards showing distribution. Skew – 139.23. Vix – 19.48.

Market internals are showing bullishness.

Relative Strength – Sectors.

On a 3-monthly lookback, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLB, XLF, XLI, XLV, XLP, /ES, SPY, SPX, XLY, XLU, XLK and XLE.

On a 12-monthly lookback, the relative strength order of the S&P 500 ETFs are XLB, XLF, XLI, /ES, SPY, SPX, XLP, XLY, XLU, XLE and XLK.

To Your Wealth!
Would you like to learn to trade Stocks, Options or Futures? Drop us an email at jefftohch@gmail.com or call +6010 4343 948.
If you have been an unsuccessful trader and need personal tutorship, we can provide you with personal coaching to take you to be a profitable trader.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>