Bursa KLCI

Z5 Tue, 9 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 8 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 5 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 4 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 3 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 2 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon Easter, 1 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Good Friday, 29 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 28 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 27 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 26 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 25 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 22 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 21 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 20 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 19 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 18 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 14 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 13 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 12 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 11 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 8 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

11 August 2021 – Infrastructure Bill approval, Dow surges

Summary (The Week Ahead)
$DJTUpTrend and upward momentum and in a Squeeze. /YMUpTrend and upward momentum and in a preliminary Squeeze. /RTYUpTrend and upward momentum and in a Squeeze. /NQ UpTrend and upward momentum and in a preliminary Squeeze. /ESUpTrend with upward momentum.

The indices remained volatile.

/CLDownTrend and downward momentum and in a preliminary Squeeze. /GCDownTrend and downward momentum. /ZBDownTrend and downward momentum and in a Squeeze. HYGDownTrend with downward momentum. DBCUpTrend with upward momentum and in a preliminary Squeeze.

Junk bond (HYG) is on a downTrend and DBC is range trading. The market is volatile.

Market Internals
Market SentimentExtremely Bullish. Put/Call ratio – 0.522. Market Breadth – sloping upwards showing more gainers than losers. Volume Acc/Dis – sloping upwards showing accumulation. Skew – 154.32. Vix – 16.059.

Market internals are showing bullish bias and the Skew is extremely high.

Relative Strength – Sectors.

On a 3-monthly lookback, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLF, /YM, /ES, XLU, XLP, /NQ, XLI, XLK, XLY, XLV, XLB, /RTY, $DJT and XLE.

On a 12-monthly lookback, the relative strength order of the S&P 500 ETFs are /YM, XLF, /ES, XLP, XLU, /NQ, XLI, XLK, XLY, XLV, XLB, /RTY, XLE and $DJT.

To Your Wealth!
Would you like to learn to trade Stocks, Options or Futures? Drop us an email at jefftohch@gmail.com or call +6010 4343 948.
If you have been an unsuccessful trader and need personal tutorship, we can provide you with personal coaching to take you to be a profitable trader.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>