Bursa KLCI

Z5 Fri, 14 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 13 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 12 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 11 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 10 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 7 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 6 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 5 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 4 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 3 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri 31 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 30 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 29 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 28 May 2024

28

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 27 May 2024 – Memorial Day

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 24 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 23 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 22 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 21 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 20 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Trend-In-Trend Trading System – 25 May 2022

This is Trend-In-Trend Trading System working. The intent is to look for high probability trades with highest chances of success and the minimum probability of losses.

The rules are as follows:

  1. Check for multiple timeframes in a Squeeze (volatility compression).
  2. Check for stacked moving averages which means there is already a longer trend in place.
  3. Check for 8 EMA and 21 EMA crossings.
  4. Check for Short Ripple Up or Down signal.
  5. Check the LongTide indicator for a Bullish or Bearish bias.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>