Bursa KLCI

Z5 Tue, 9 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 8 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 5 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 4 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 3 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 2 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon Easter, 1 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Good Friday, 29 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 28 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 27 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 26 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 25 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 22 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 21 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 20 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 19 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 18 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 14 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 13 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 12 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 11 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 8 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

2 June 2022 – Watching TiTTs grind upwards

This is Trend-In-Trend Trading System (TiTTs) for Entering a trade and also for Exiting a trade. The intent is to look for high probability trades with highest chances of success and the minimum probability of losses.

The rules are as follows (Bullish trade):

  1. Check for Squeezes in multiple timeframes. Squeeze is volatility compression.
  2. Check both ShortRipple-TF2 and ShortRipple-TF1 have BUY signal. Three UP arrows (Red).
  3. Check for 8 EMA and 21 EMA crossings ABOVE. That is the “AIM UP!!!” vertical line.
  4. Check for Close is ABOVE S55 and ATR Trailing StopLoss (GREEN dot) and Short Ripple-TF2 (GREEN dot) and LongTide Up (GREEN dot).
  5. Double Check the LongTide indicator and ShortRipple=TF for BULLISHness ie. ABOVE the zero line.

To Exit a Bullish trade, look for ShortRipple-TF2 with WHITE dot and also LongTide with WHITE dot.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>