Bursa KLCI

Z5 Fri 31 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 30 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 29 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 28 May 2024

28

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 27 May 2024 – Memorial Day

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 24 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 23 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 22 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 21 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 20 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 17 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 16 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 15 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 14 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Bursa Mon, 13 May 2024

BUrsa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 10 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 9 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 8 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 7 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 6 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

17 June 2022 – Aggressive Entry and Trade Management

In the chart below which was taken during market hours, we see on the $ADD chart that it has started to trend below the Orange line. The bar has turned RED. In the $Tick chart, the bar is RED and also below the downtrending GREEN line. This is an aggressive trade as it assumes that the /RTY will follow the $ADD chart as a leading indicator.

For trade management, we use both the /RTY chart. The RED bar continue to closed below the 8 EMA as the RED bars on the $ADD chart continue to close below the ORANGE line. In this case, the $ADD works well as the leading indicator chart.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>