Bursa KLCI

Z5 Fri, 24 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 23 November 2023 Thanksgiving

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 22 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 21 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 20 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 17 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 16 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 15 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 14 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 13 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 10 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 9 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 8 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 7 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 6 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 3 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 2 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 1 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 31 October 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 30 October 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 27 October 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 26 October 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 25 October 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 24 October 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 23 October 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

TiTTs – When 55 SMA rules!!

At times when the market is one directional, it is good just to use the 55 SMA as the threshold line. We enter the trade when the candle completely closed above the 55 SMA. We still can take profit according to our rules for TiTTs. That will allow us to be consistent with our trading methodology.

In the chart above, the 2 topmost dots represent the $Tick and $ADD Buy and Sell dots. Green/Cyan dots are the Buy dots and White dots are the Sell dots.

Likewise, the middle 4 line of dots represent the 8 EMA crossing the 21 EMA, Close is above the 55 SMA, 8 EMA crosses the 55 SMA, Short Ripple (SR-TF2) higher timeframe above or below the zero line and the Close is above/below the ATR-Trailing StopLoss and the Close above/below the 55 SMA.

The B-TiTTs chart is displayed below. For Bullish or Bearish market condition for trading the Russell 2000 index futures (/RTY), the Rules are set out as below

  1. Check whether the market is range trading. If so, check the fractal breakout lines i.e the Support and Resistance lines.
  2. Check the location of the ATR-Trailing StopLoss line in relation to the close. Also check the 55 SMA line. If both are above the Close, then the index has a bearish bias. If both are below the Close, then the index is bullish.
  3. Check the $Tick chart for the Bias. If the $Tick Average line is below zero, then the line colour is White. If the $Tick Average line is above zero, then it is Green.
  4. Also if the $Tick bar is above the line then it is Green else if the $Tick bar is below the $Tick Average line, then is is Red. For an UpTrend, the $Tick bar is above the $Tick Average line which is sloping upwards.
  5. If the $Tick bar is below the $Tick Average line which is sloping downwards, then it is DownTrending.
  6. For Bullish Entry, check the FOUR Square Cyan/Green dots are present.
  7. Check that the 821 AIM High! vertical line and square dot is present.
  8. Check that the SR-TF2 three arrows are pointing Upward and the Square Cyan dot is present.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>