Bursa KLCI

Z5 Fri, 14 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 13 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 12 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 11 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 10 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 7 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 6 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 5 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 4 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 3 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri 31 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 30 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 29 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 28 May 2024

28

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 27 May 2024 – Memorial Day

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 24 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 23 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 22 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 21 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 20 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

16 September 2022 – A down week

Chart 1: Weekly chart of the S&P 500 sectors

Summary (3-Day Chart)
$DJT – DownTrend
with downward momentum.
/YM – DownTrend with downward momentum.
/RTY – DownTrend with downward momentum.
/NQDownTrend with downward momentum.
/ESDownTrend with downward momentum.

/CLDownTrend with downward momentum.
/GCDownTrend with downward momentum.
/ZBDownTrend with downward momentum.
HYGDownTrend with downward momentum.
DBCDownTrend with downward momentum.

Summary (Daily Chart)
$DJTUpTrend with downward momentum.
/YMDownTrend with downward momentum.
/RTYDownTrend with downward momentum.
/NQDownTrend with downward momentum.
/ESDownTrend with downward momentum.

$DXYUpTrend with downward momentum.
EUR/USDDownTrend with upward momentum.
USD/JPYUpTrend with upward momentum.

US Dollar is in an uptrend.

Tight Squeezes
EUR/USD

Squeezes (Daily)
$DXY

Preliminary Squeezes (Daily)
/BTC, /CL

Market Internals

Market Internals (Daily Chart)
Market Sentiment – Extremely Bearish.
Put/Call ratio – 0.876.
Market Breadth – below the signal line showing more losers than gainers.
Volume Acc/Dis – below the signal line showing distribution.
Vix – 26.3

Market Internals are signaling Bearishness.

On a 3-monthly period, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLE, XLU, XLY, XLF, XLV, XLI, XLB, XLK, XLP and XLC.

On a 12-monthly period, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLU, XLE, XLV, XLY, XLF, XLP, XLI, XLB, XLK and XLC.

Table 1: Tabulation of the S&P 500 Sectors

To Your Wealth!
Would you like to learn to trade Stocks, Options or Futures? Drop us an email at jefftohch@gmail.com or call +6010 4343 948. If you have been an unsuccessful trader and need personal tutorship, we can provide you with personal coaching to take you to be a profitable trader.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>