Bursa KLCI

Z5 Fri, 26 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 25 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 24 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 23 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 22 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 19 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 18 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 17 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 16 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 15 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 9 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 8 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 5 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 4 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 3 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 2 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon Easter, 1 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Good Friday, 29 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 28 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 27 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 26 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 25 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

5 October 2022 – A drop and a rally

Chart 1: Overall market analysis of the indices, oil, gold, bond and US dollar index

Summary (The Week Ahead)
$DJTDownTrend and Upward momentum.
/YM DownTrend and Upward momentum.
/RTYNeutral Trend and Upward momentum.
/NQDownTrend and Upward momentum.
/ESDownTrend and Upward momentum.

The indices are trending downward and momentum is downward.

/CLNeutral Trend and Upward momentum.
/GCNeutral Trend and Upward momentum.
/ZBDownTrend and Upward momentum.
HYGDownTrend and Upward momentum.
DBCUpTrend and Upward momentum.

Daily Tight Squeezes (The Week Ahead)
USD/JPY

Daily Squeezes (The Week Ahead)
/BTC

Preliminary Squeezes (The Week Ahead)
/CL

Market Internals

Market Internals
Market Sentiment – Extremel Bearish.
Put/Call ratio – 0.953
Market Breadth – below threshold line showing more losers than gainers.
Volume Acc/Dis – below threshold line showing distribution overall.
Vix – 28.55

Market internals are Bearish.

Relative Strength – Sectors

Ranking the Strength of the S&P 500 ETFs over 12 month period

On a 3-monthly lookback, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLE, XLV, XLB, XLF, XLI, XLK, XLC, XLY, XLP and XLU.

On a 12-monthly lookback, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLE, XLV, XLU, XLI, XLB, XLF, XLY, XLK, XLP and XLC.

1 minute chart QTiTTs

To Your Wealth!
Would you like to learn to trade Stocks, Options or Futures? Drop us an email at jefftohch@gmail.com or call +6010 4343 948. If you have been an unsuccessful trader and need personal tutorship, we can provide you with personal coaching to take you to be a profitable trader.

Definitions