Bursa KLCI

Z5 Fri, 19 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 18 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 17 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 16 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 15 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 12 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 11 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 10 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 9 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 8 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 5 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 4 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 3 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 2 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 1 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri 28 June 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 27 June 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 26 June 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 25 June 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 24 June 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

26 January 2023 – The Bulls overwhelmed the Bears

Chart 1: Overall market analysis of the indices, oil, gold, bond and US dollar index

Summary (The Week Ahead)
$DJTUpTrend and Upward momentum.
/YMUpTrend and Downward momentum.
/RTYUpTrend and Upward momentum.
/NQUpTrend and Upward momentum.
/ESUpTrend and Upward momentum.

/CLUpTrend and Upward momentum.
/GCUpTrend and Upward momentum.
/ZBUpTrend and Downward momentum.
HYGUpTrend and Downward momentum.
DBCUpTrend and Upward momentum.

Daily Tight Squeezes (The Week Ahead)
/SI

Daily Squeezes (The Week Ahead)
/YM

Preliminary Squeezes (The Week Ahead)
$DJI, USD/JPY

Chart 2 – Market Internals

Market Internals
Market Sentiment – Bearish.
Put/Call ratio – 1.167
Market Breadth – above threshold showing more gainers than losers.
Volume Acc/Dis – above threshold showing accumulation.
Vix – 18.73

QTiTTs signal is Bullish.

Relative Strength – Sectors

Chart 3 – Ranking the Strength of the S&P 500 ETFs over 12 month period

On a 3-monthly lookback, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLC, XLF, XLB, XLY, XLE, XLK, XLI, XLU, XLV and XLP.

On a 12-monthly lookback, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLE, XLI, XLB, XLV, XLF, XLU, XLP, XLK, XLC and XLY.

Chart 4 -1 minute day chart with QTiTTs

In chart 4 above shows the 1 minute chart of the /RTY.

To Your Wealth!
Would you like to learn to trade Stocks, Options or Futures? Drop us an email at jefftohch@gmail.com or call +6010 4343 948. If you have been an unsuccessful trader and need personal tutorship, we can provide you with personal coaching to take you to be a profitable trader.

Definitions
Bullish bias – Candle Close is above 55 SMA and 8 EMA or 21 EMA and 8 EMA is above 21 EMA
Bullish – Candle Close is above 8 EMA, 21 EMA, 55 SMA and 8 EMA is above 21 EMA
Bearish bias – Candle Close is below 55 SMA and 8 EMA or 21 EMA and 8 EMA is below 21 EMA
Bearish – Candle Close is below 8 EMA, 21 EMA, 55 SMA and 8 EMA is below 21 EMA

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>