Bursa KLCI

Z5 Tue, 9 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 8 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 5 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 4 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 3 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 2 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon Easter, 1 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Good Friday, 29 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 28 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 27 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 26 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 25 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 22 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 21 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 20 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 19 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 18 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 14 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 13 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 12 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 11 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 8 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

17 March 2023 – Weekly Review – Weighed down by the banks

Chart 1: Weekly chart of the S&P 500 sectors

Summary (3-Day Chart)
$DJT – DownTrend
with Downward momentum.
/ESDownTrend with Downward momentum.
/NQUpTrend with Upward momentum.
/RTY – DownTrend with Downward momentum.
/YM – DownTrend with Downward momentum.

/CLDownTrend with Downward momentum.
/GCUpTrend with Upward momentum.
/ZBUpTrend with Upward momentum.
DBCDownTrend with Downward momentum.
HYGDownTrend with Downward momentum.

$DXY – DownTrend and Upward momentum.
EUR/USD – UpTrend and Downward momentum.
USD/JPY – DownTrend and Downward momentum.

Summary (Daily Chart)
$DJTDownTrend with Downward momentum.
/ESDownTrend with Neutral momentum.
/NQUpTrend with Upward momentum.
/RTYDownTrend with Downward momentum.
/YMDownTrend with Neutral momentum.

/CLDownTrend with Downward momentum.
/GCUpTrend with Upward momentum.
/ZBUpTrend with Upward momentum.
DBCDownTrend with Downward momentum.
HYGDownTrend with Neutral momentum.

$DXYNoTrend with Downward momentum.
EUR/USDNoTrend with Neutral momentum.
USD/JPYDownTrend with Downward momentum.

Tight Squeezes

Squeezes (Daily)
$DXY, /ES, /NQ, EUR/USD, HYG, NDX

Preliminary Squeezes (Daily)
/YM, SPX, USD/JPY

Market Internals

Market Internals (Daily Chart)
Market Sentiment – Bearish.
Put/Call ratio – 1.09
Market Breadth – below threshold line showing more losers than gainers.
Volume Acc/Dis – below the threshold line showing distribution.
Vix – 25.51

Table 1: Tabulation of the S&P 500 Sectors

On a 3-monthly period, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLK, XLC, XLY, XLU, XLP, XLV, XLI, XLE, XLB and XLF.

On a 12-monthly period, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLE, XLI, XLK, XLP, XLU, XLB, XLV, XLC, XLY and XLF.

1 minute day chart with QTiTTs

Chart 4 above shows the 1-minute chart of the /RTY.

To Your Wealth!
Would you like to learn to trade Stocks, Options or Futures? Drop us an email at jefftohch@gmail.com or call +6010 4343 948. If you have been an unsuccessful trader and need personal tutorship, we can provide you with personal coaching to take you to be a profitable trader.

Definitions
Bullish bias – Candle Close is above 55 SMA and 8 EMA or 21 EMA and 8 EMA is above 21 EMA
Bullish – Candle Close is above 8 EMA, 21 EMA, 55 SMA and 8 EMA is above 21 EMA
Bearish bias – Candle Close is below 55 SMA and 8 EMA or 21 EMA and 8 EMA is below 21 EMA
Bearish – Candle Close is below 8 EMA, 21 EMA, 55 SMA and 8 EMA is below 21 EMA

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>