Bursa KLCI

Z5 Fri, 26 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 25 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 24 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 23 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 22 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 19 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 18 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 17 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 16 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 12 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 11 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 10 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 9 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 8 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 5 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 4 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 3 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 2 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 29 December 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 28 December 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 27 December 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 26 December 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

5 April 2023 – Gold and Oil hold

Chart 1: Overall market analysis of the indices, oil, gold, bond and US dollar index

Summary (The Week Ahead)
$DJTDownTrend and Upward momentum.
/ESUpTrend and Upward momentum.
/NQUpTrend and Neutral momentum.
/RTYDownTrend and Upward momentum.
/YMUpTrend and Upward momentum.

/CLUpTrend and Upward momentum.
/GCUpTrend and Upward momentum.
/ZBUpTrend and Upward momentum.
DBCUpTrend and Upward momentum.
HYGUpTrend and Upward momentum.

$DXY – DownTrend and Downward momentum.
EUR/USD – UpTrend and Upward momentum.
USD/JPY – DownTrend and Neutral momentum.

Daily Tight Squeezes (The Week Ahead)
/RTY

Daily Squeezes (The Week Ahead)
/ZB, /ZN, USD/JPY

Preliminary Squeezes (The Week Ahead)
$DJT, HYG

Chart 2 – Market Internals

Market Internals
Market Sentiment – Bearish
Put/Call ratio – 1.157
Market Breadth – above threshold showing more gainers than losers.
Volume Acc/Dis – above threshold showing accumulation.
Vix – 19.08
QTiTTs signal is Upward.

Relative Strength – Sectors

Chart 3 – Ranking the Strength of the S&P 500 ETFs over 12 month period

On a 3-monthly lookback, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLP, XLK, XLV, XLC, XLU, XLE, XLB, XLY, XLI and XLF.

On a 12-monthly lookback, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLE, XLP, XLI, XLV, XLK, XLB, XLU, XLC, XLY and XLF.

Chart 4 -1 minute day chart with QTiTTs

In chart 4 above shows the 1 minute chart of the /RTY.

To Your Wealth!
Would you like to learn to trade Stocks, Options or Futures? Drop us an email at jefftohch@gmail.com or call +6010 4343 948. If you have been an unsuccessful trader and need personal tutorship, we can provide you with personal coaching to take you to be a profitable trader.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>