Bursa KLCI

Z5 Fri, 19 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 18 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 17 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 16 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 15 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 12 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 11 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 10 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 9 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 8 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 5 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 4 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 3 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 2 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 1 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri 28 June 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 27 June 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 26 June 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 25 June 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 24 June 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

14 April 2023 – Weekly Review – A so-so week

Chart 1: Weekly chart of the S&P 500 sectors

Summary (3-Day Chart)
$DJT – UpTrend
with Upward momentum.
/ESUpTrend with Upward momentum.
/NQUpTrend with Upward momentum.
/RTY – DownTrend with Upward momentum.
/YM – UpTrend with Upward momentum.

/CLUpTrend with Upward momentum.
/GCUpTrend with Upward momentum.
/ZBUpTrend with Upward momentum.
DBCNoTrend with Upward momentum.
HYGUpTrend with Upward momentum.

$DXY – DownTrend and Downward momentum.
EUR/USD – UpTrend and Upward momentum.
USD/JPY – NoTrend and Neutral momentum.

Summary (Daily Chart)
$DJTNoTrend with Upward momentum.
/ESUpTrend with Upward momentum.
/NQUpTrend with Downward momentum.
/RTYNoTrend with Upward momentum.
/YMUpTrend with Upward momentum.

/CLUpTrend with Upward momentum.
/GCUpTrend with Neutral momentum.
/ZBNoTrend with Downward momentum.
DBCUpTrend with Upward momentum.
HYGUpTrend with Upward momentum.

$DXYDownTrend with Neutral momentum.
EUR/USDUpTrend with Neutral momentum.
USD/JPYUpTrend with Upward momentum.

Tight Squeezes

Squeezes (Daily)
/BTC, /GC, /NQ, /RTY, /ZB, /ZN, EUR/USD, USD/JPY

Preliminary Squeezes (Daily)
$DJT, $DXY

Market Internals

Market Internals (Daily Chart)
Market Sentiment – Bearish.
Put/Call ratio – 1.122
Market Breadth – above threshold line showing more gainers than losers.
Volume Acc/Dis – above the threshold line showing accumulation.
Vix – 17.07

Table 1: Tabulation of the S&P 500 Sectors

On a 3-monthly period, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLC, XLV, XLP, XLK, XLU, XLE, XLB, XLI, XLY and XLF.

On a 12-monthly period, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLE, XLI, XLV, XLP, XLK, XLB, XLU, XLC, XLF and XLY.

1 minute day chart with QTiTTs

Chart 4 above shows the 1-minute chart of the /RTY.

To Your Wealth!
Would you like to learn to trade Stocks, Options or Futures? Drop us an email at jefftohch@gmail.com or call +6010 4343 948. If you have been an unsuccessful trader and need personal tutorship, we can provide you with personal coaching to take you to be a profitable trader.

Definitions
Bullish bias – Candle Close is above 55 SMA and 8 EMA or 21 EMA and 8 EMA is above 21 EMA
Bullish – Candle Close is above 8 EMA, 21 EMA, 55 SMA and 8 EMA is above 21 EMA
Bearish bias – Candle Close is below 55 SMA and 8 EMA or 21 EMA and 8 EMA is below 21 EMA
Bearish – Candle Close is below 8 EMA, 21 EMA, 55 SMA and 8 EMA is below 21 EMA

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>