Bursa KLCI

Z5 Tue, 9 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 8 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 5 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 4 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 3 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 2 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon Easter, 1 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Good Friday, 29 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 28 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 27 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 26 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 25 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 22 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 21 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 20 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 19 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 18 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 14 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 13 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 12 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 11 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 8 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

13 June 2023 – It is Up and Up!

Chart 1: Overall market analysis of the indices, oil, gold, bond and US dollar index

Summary (The Week Ahead)
$DJTUpTrend and Upward momentum.
/ESUpTrend and Upward momentum.
/NQUpTrend and Upward momentum.
/RTYUpTrend and Upward momentum.
/YMUpTrend and Upward momentum.

/CLDownTrend and Downward momentum.
/GCDownTrend and Neutral momentum.
/ZBDownTrend and Neutral momentum.
DBCDownTrend and Neutral momentum.
HYGUpTrend and Upward momentum.

$DXY – NoTrend and Downward momentum.
EUR/USD – NoTrend and Upward momentum.
USD/JPY – UpTrend and Downward momentum.

Daily Tight Squeezes (The Week Ahead)

Daily Squeezes (The Week Ahead)
$DXY, /BTC, /CL, /GC, /SI, /ZB, /ZN, DBC, EUR/USD, HYG, USD/JPY

Preliminary Squeezes (The Week Ahead)
$DJT

Chart 2 – Market Internals

Market Internals
Market Sentiment – Bullish
Put/Call ratio – 1.515
Market Breadth – above threshold showing more gainers than losers.
Volume Acc/Dis – above threshold showing accumulation.
Vix – 14.61
QTiTTs signal is Upward.

Relative Strength – Sectors

Chart 3 – Ranking the Strength of the S&P 500 ETFs over 12 month period

On a 3-monthly lookback, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLY, XLI, XLK, XLC, XLF, XLB, XLV, XLE, XLU and XLP.

On a 12-monthly lookback, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLK, XLI, XLE, XLB, XLC, XLV, XLP, XLY, XLU and XLF.

Chart 4 -1 minute day chart with QTiTTs

In chart 4 above shows the 1 minute chart of the /RTY.

To Your Wealth!
Would you like to learn to trade Stocks, Options or Futures? Drop us an email at jefftohch@gmail.com or call +6010 4343 948. If you have been an unsuccessful trader and need personal tutorship, we can provide you with personal coaching to take you to be a profitable trader.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>