Bursa KLCI

Z5 Fri 31 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 30 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 29 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 28 May 2024

28

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 27 May 2024 – Memorial Day

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 24 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 23 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 22 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 21 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 20 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 17 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 16 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 15 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 14 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Bursa Mon, 13 May 2024

BUrsa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 10 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 9 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 8 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 7 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 6 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

21 September 2023 – Indices fall

Chart 1: Overall market analysis of the indices, oil, gold, bond and US dollar index

Summary (The Week Ahead)
$DJTDownTrend and Downward momentum.
/ESDownTrend and Downward momentum.
/NQDownTrend and Downward momentum.
/RTYDownTrend and Downward momentum.
/YMDownTrend and Downward momentum.

/CLUpTrend and Downward momentum.
/GCDownTrend and Downward momentum.
/ZBDownTrend and Downward momentum.
DBCUpTrend and Downward momentum.
HYGDownTrend and Downward momentum.

$DXY – UpTrend and Upward momentum.
EUR/USD – DownTrend and Neutral momentum.
USD/JPY – UpTrend and Upward moment

Daily Tight Squeezes (The Week Ahead)

Daily Squeezes (The Week Ahead)
/BTC, /GC, /YM

Preliminary Squeezes (The Week Ahead)
USD/JPY

Chart 2 – Market Internals

Market Internals
Market Breadth – below threshold showing more losers than gainers.
Volume Acc/Dis – below threshold showing distribution.
Vix – 17.54
QTiTTs signal is Bearish.

Chart 3 – Ranking the Strength of the S&P 500 ETFs over 12 month period

On a 3-monthly lookback, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLE, XLC, XLF, XLU, XLV, XLY, XLK, XLB, XLI, SPX and XLP.

On a 12-monthly lookback, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLC, XLK, XLE, SPX, XLY, XLI, XLB, XLF, XLV, XLP and XLU.

Chart 4 -1 minute day chart with QTiTTs

In chart 4 above shows the 1 minute chart of the /RTY.

To Your Wealth!
Would you like to learn to trade Stocks, Options or Futures? Drop us an email at jefftohch@gmail.com or call +6010 4343 948. If you have been an unsuccessful trader and need personal tutorship, we can provide you with personal coaching to take you to be a profitable trader.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>