Bursa KLCI

Z5 Fri, 26 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 25 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 24 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 23 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 22 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 19 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 18 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 17 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 16 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 12 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 11 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 10 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 9 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 8 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 5 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 4 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 3 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 2 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 29 December 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 28 December 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 27 December 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 26 December 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

19 January 2024 – Weekly Review – A bullish end to the week!

Chart 1: Weekly chart of the S&P 500 sectors

Summary (Weekly Chart)
$DJT – UpTrend
with Downward momentum.
/ESUpTrend with Upward momentum.
/NQUpTrend with Upward momentum.
/RTY – UpTrend with Downward momentum.
/YM – UpTrend with Neutral momentum.

/CLDownTrend with Neutral momentum.
/GCUpTrend with Downward momentum.
/ZBUpTrend with Downward momentum.
DBCDownTrend with Neutral momentum.
HYGUpTrend with Neutral momentum.

Summary (Daily Chart)
$DJTUpTrend with Neutral momentum.
/ESUpTrend with Neutral momentum.
/NQUpTrend with Upward momentum.
/RTYNoTrend with Downward momentum.
/YMUpTrend with Downward momentum.

/CLNoTrend with Upward momentum.
/GCNoTrend with Downward momentum.
/ZBNoTrend with Downward momentum.
DBCDownTrend with Upward momentum.
HYGUpTrend with Downward momentum.

$DXYNoTrend with Upward momentum.
EUR/USDNoTrend with Downward momentum.
USD/JPYUpTrend with Upward momentum.

Tight Squeezes
/CL
Squeezes (Daily)
/ES, /YM, DBC
Preliminary Squeezes (Daily)
/GC, /ZN, HYG, SPX

Market Internals

Market Internals (Daily Chart)
Market Breadth – below the threshold line showing more losers than gainers.
Volume Acc/Dis – below the threshold line showing distribution.
Vix – 13.30

Relative Strength – Sectors

Chart 3 – Ranking the Strength of the S&P 500 ETFs over 12 month period

On a 3-monthly period, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLK, SPX, XLC, XLF, XLI, XLV, XLP, XLY, XLB, XLU and XLE.

On a 12-monthly period, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLK, XLC, SPX, XLF, XLI, XLV, XLY, XLB, XLP, XLE and XLU.

1 minute day chart with QTiTTs

Chart 4 above shows the 1-minute chart of the /RTY.

To Your Wealth!
Would you like to learn to trade Stocks, Options or Futures? Drop us an email at jefftohch@gmail.com or call +6010 4343 948. If you have been an unsuccessful trader and need personal tutorship, we can provide you with personal coaching to take you to be a profitable trader.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>