Bursa KLCI

Z5 Fri, 26 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 25 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 24 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 23 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 22 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 19 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 18 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 17 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 16 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 12 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 11 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 10 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 9 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 8 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 5 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 4 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 3 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 2 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 29 December 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 28 December 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 27 December 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 26 December 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

10 May 2021 – All Time Highs, Dow Futures hits 35,000

Summary (The Week Ahead)
$DJTUpTrend and upward momentum. /YMUpTrend and upward momentum and in a preliminary Squeeze. /RTYDownTrend and downward momentum and in a Squeeze. /NQDownTrend with downward momentum and in a preliminary Squeeze. /ESUpTrend with upward momentum and in a Squeeze.

The indices hits all time high and then pulled back. Dow Futures touched 35,000.

/CLUpTrend and upward momentum. /GCUpTrend and upward momentum and in a preliminary Squeeze. /ZBDownTrend and downward momentum and in a tight Squeeze. HYGDownTrend with downward momentum and in a Squeeze. DBCUpTrend with upward momentum.

Junk bond (HYG) is range trading and DBC is in a downTrend. Based on this, we can expect a range trading market.

Market Internals
Market SentimentBullish. Put/Call ratio – 0.639. Market Breadth – sloping downwards showing more losers than gainers. Volume Acc/Dis – sloping upwards showing accumulation. Skew – 142.72. Vix – 19.66.

Market internals are showing bullishness.

Relative Strength – Sectors.

On a 3-monthly lookback, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLP, XLV, XLI, XLF, SPY, SPX, XLB, /ES, XLU, XLE, XLY and XLK.

On a 12-monthly lookback, the relative strength order of the S&P 500 ETFs are XLP, XLF, XLI, XLV, SPX, SPY, /ES, XLB, XLE, XLY, XLU and XLK.

To Your Wealth!
Would you like to learn to trade Stocks, Options or Futures? Drop us an email at jefftohch@gmail.com or call +6010 4343 948.
If you have been an unsuccessful trader and need personal tutorship, we can provide you with personal coaching to take you to be a profitable trader.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>