Bursa KLCI

Z5 Tue, 9 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 8 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 5 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 4 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 3 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 2 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon Easter, 1 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Good Friday, 29 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 28 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 27 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 26 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 25 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 22 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 21 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 20 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 19 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 18 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 14 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 13 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 12 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 11 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 8 March 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

20 May 2021 – The bulls are still around

Summary (The Week Ahead)
$DJTDownTrend and downward momentum. /YMSideward Trend and upward momentum and in a Squeeze. /RTYDownTrend and downward momentum and in a preliminary Squeeze. /NQDownTrend with downward momentum. /ESUpTrend with upward momentum and in a Squeeze.

The indices are giving mixed signal and range trading.

/CLDownTrend and downward momentum and in a Squeeze. /GCUpTrend and upward momentum. /ZBDownTrend and upward momentum and in a Squeeze. HYGDownTrend with downward momentum and in a preliminary Squeeze. DBCDownTrend with downward momentum.

Junk bond (HYG) and DBC has turned downwards.

Market Internals
Market SentimentExtremely Bullish. Put/Call ratio – 0.585. Market Breadth – sloping downwards showing more losers than gainers. Volume Acc/Dis – sloping downwards showing distribution. Skew – 142.96. Vix – 20.67.

Market internals are showing bearish bias.

Relative Strength – Sectors.

On a 3-monthly lookback, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLV, XLP, SPY, SPX, XLB, /ES, XLF, XLU, XLI, XLE, XLY and XLK.

On a 12-monthly lookback, the relative strength order of the S&P 500 ETFs are XLV, XLP, SPY, /ES, SPX, XLF, XLB, XLI, XLE, XLK, XLU and XLY.

To Your Wealth!
Would you like to learn to trade Stocks, Options or Futures? Drop us an email at jefftohch@gmail.com or call +6010 4343 948.
If you have been an unsuccessful trader and need personal tutorship, we can provide you with personal coaching to take you to be a profitable trader.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>