Bursa KLCI

Z5 Fri, 26 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 25 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 24 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 23 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 22 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 19 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 18 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 17 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 16 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 12 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 11 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 10 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 9 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 8 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 5 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 4 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 3 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 2 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 29 December 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 28 December 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 27 December 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 26 December 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

17 June 2021 – Nasdaq at new high, Dow tanks

Summary (The Week Ahead)
$DJTDownTrend and downward momentum and in a preliminary Squeeze. /YMDownTrend and downward momentum and in a preliminary Squeeze. /RTYUpTrend and downward momentum. /NQ UpTrend and upward momentum. /ESUpTrend with downward momentum and in a Squeeze.

The indices are giving mixed signals. The Dow Transportation is heading downwards but the S&P 500 is heading upwards.

/CLUpTrend and upward momentum. /GCDownTrend and downward momentum. /ZBUpTrend and upward momentum and in a preliminary Squeeze. HYGUpTrend with upward momentum and in a preliminary Squeeze. DBCDownTrend with downward momentum.

Junk bond (HYG) and DBC are diverging.

Market Internals
Market SentimentExtremely Bullish. Put/Call ratio – 0.573. Market Breadth – sloping downwards showing more losers than gainers. Volume Acc/Dis – sloping downwards showing distribution. Skew – 161.01. Vix – 17.75.

Market internals are showing bearish bias.

Relative Strength – Sectors.

On a 3-monthly lookback, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLK, XLV, SPY, SPX, /ES, XLE, XLP, XLY, XLU, XLF, XLB and XLI.

On a 12-monthly lookback, the relative strength order of the S&P 500 ETFs are XLK, XLV, SPY, SPX, /ES, XLE, XLP, XLY, XLF, XLI, XLU and XLB.

To Your Wealth!
Would you like to learn to trade Stocks, Options or Futures? Drop us an email at jefftohch@gmail.com or call +6010 4343 948.
If you have been an unsuccessful trader and need personal tutorship, we can provide you with personal coaching to take you to be a profitable trader.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>