Bursa KLCI

Z5 Thurs, 31 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 30 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 29 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 28 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 25 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thurs, 24 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 23 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 22 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 21 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 18 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thurs, 17 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 16 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 15 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 14 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 11 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 10 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 9 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 8 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 7 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 4 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thurs, 3 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 2 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 1 August 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

/RTY – Down market

This is Trend-In-Trend Trading System (TiTTs) for Entering a trade and also for Exiting a trade. The intent is to look for high probability trades with highest chances of success and the minimum probability of losses.

The rules are as follows (Beariish trade):

  1. Check for Squeezes in multiple timeframes. Squeeze is volatility compression.
  2. Check both ShortRipple-TF2 and ShortRipple-TF1 have Sell signal. Three Down arrows (Red).
  3. Check for 8 EMA and 21 EMA crossings Below. That is the “AIM Down!!!” vertical line.
  4. Check for Close is BELOW S55 and ATR Trailing StopLoss (WHITE dot) and Short Ripple-TF2 (WHITE dot) and LongTide Up (WHITE dot).
  5. Double Check the LongTide indicator and ShortRipple=TF for Bearishness ie. BELOW the zero line.

To Exit a Bearish trade, look for ShortRipple-TF2 with YELLOW dot and also LongTide with YELLOW dot.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>