Bursa KLCI

Z5 Fri 31 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 30 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 29 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 28 May 2024

28

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 27 May 2024 – Memorial Day

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 24 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 23 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 22 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 21 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 20 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 17 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 16 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 15 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 14 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Bursa Mon, 13 May 2024

BUrsa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 10 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 9 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 8 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 7 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 6 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

2 June 2022 – Watching TiTTs grind upwards

This is Trend-In-Trend Trading System (TiTTs) for Entering a trade and also for Exiting a trade. The intent is to look for high probability trades with highest chances of success and the minimum probability of losses.

The rules are as follows (Bullish trade):

  1. Check for Squeezes in multiple timeframes. Squeeze is volatility compression.
  2. Check both ShortRipple-TF2 and ShortRipple-TF1 have BUY signal. Three UP arrows (Red).
  3. Check for 8 EMA and 21 EMA crossings ABOVE. That is the “AIM UP!!!” vertical line.
  4. Check for Close is ABOVE S55 and ATR Trailing StopLoss (GREEN dot) and Short Ripple-TF2 (GREEN dot) and LongTide Up (GREEN dot).
  5. Double Check the LongTide indicator and ShortRipple=TF for BULLISHness ie. ABOVE the zero line.

To Exit a Bullish trade, look for ShortRipple-TF2 with WHITE dot and also LongTide with WHITE dot.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>