Bursa KLCI

Z5 Fri, 19 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 18 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 17 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 16 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 15 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 12 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 11 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 10 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 9 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 8 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 5 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 4 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 3 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 2 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 1 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri 28 June 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 27 June 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 26 June 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 25 June 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 24 June 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

2 September 2022 – Weekly Review – It is down and down

Chart 1: Weekly chart of the S&P 500 sectors

Summary (3-Day Chart)
$DJT – DownTrend
with accelerating downward momentum. /YM – DownTrend with accelerating downward momentum. /RTY – DownTrend with accelerating downward momentum. /NQDownTrend with accelerating downward momentum. /ESDownTrend with accelerating downward momentum.

/CLDownTrend with accelerating downward momentum. /GCDownTrend with accelerating downward momentum. /ZBDownTrend with accelerating downward momentum. HYGDownTrend with decelerating downward momentum. DBCDownTrend with accelerating downward momentum.

Summary (Daily Chart)
$DJTDownTrend with decelerating upward momentum. /YMDownTrend with decelerating upward momentum. /RTYDownTrend with decelerating upward momentum. /NQDownTrend with decelerating upward momentum. /ESDownTrend with decelerating upward momentum.

$DXYUpTrend with accelerating upward momentum. EUR/USDDownTrend with decelerating downward momentum. USD/JPYUpTrend with accelerating upward momentum.

US Dollar is in an uptrend.

Tight Squeezes

Squeezes (Daily)
/CL

Preliminary Squeezes (Daily)

Market Internals

Market Internals (Daily Chart)
Market SentimentBearish. Put/Call ratio – 1.06. Market Breadth – below the signal line showing more losers than gainers. Volume Acc/Dis – below the signal line showing distribution. Vix – 25.47.

Market Internals are signalling Bearishness.

On a 3-monthly period, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLU, XLE, XLY, XLP, XLI, XLF, XLV, XLB, XLK and XLC.

On a 12-monthly period, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLU, XLE, XLI, XLP, XLY, XLV, XLF, XLB, XLK and XLC.

Table 1: Tabulation of the S&P 500 Sectors

To Your Wealth!
Would you like to learn to trade Stocks, Options or Futures? Drop us an email at jefftohch@gmail.com or call +6010 4343 948. If you have been an unsuccessful trader and need personal tutorship, we can provide you with personal coaching to take you to be a profitable trader.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>