Bursa KLCI

Z5 Fri, 24 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 23 November 2023 Thanksgiving

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 22 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 21 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 20 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 17 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 16 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 15 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 14 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 13 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 10 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 9 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 8 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 7 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 6 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 3 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 2 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 1 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 31 October 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 30 October 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 27 October 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 26 October 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 25 October 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 24 October 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 23 October 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

29 November 2022 – Indices pulling back?

Chart 1: Overall market analysis of the indices, oil, gold, bond and US dollar index

Summary (The Week Ahead)
$DJTUpTrend and Neutral momentum.
/YMUpTrend and Downward momentum.
/RTYNeutral Trend and Downward momentum.
/NQNeutral Trend and Neutral momentum.
/ESUpTrend and Neutral momentum.

The indices are trending downward and momentum is upward.

/CLDownTrend and Downward momentum.
/GCUpTrend and Neutral momentum.
/ZBUpTrend and Neutral momentum.
HYGUpTrend and Neutral momentum.
DBCDownTrend and Downward momentum.

Daily Tight Squeezes (The Week Ahead)

Daily Squeezes (The Week Ahead)
/RTY

Preliminary Squeezes (The Week Ahead)
/SI

Chart 2 – Market Internals

Market Internals
Market Sentiment – Bearish.
Put/Call ratio – 1.17
Market Breadth – above threshold showing more gainers than losers.
Volume Acc/Dis – above threshold line showing accumulation.
Vix – 21.89

QTiTTs signal is Bullish.

Relative Strength – Sectors

Chart 3 – Ranking the Strength of the S&P 500 ETFs over 12 month period

On a 3-monthly lookback, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLP, XLF, XLI, XLV, XLB, XLE, XLK, XLU, XLC and XLY.

On a 12-monthly lookback, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLE, XLV, XLI, XLP, XLB, XLU, XLF, XLK, XLC and XLY.

Chart 4 -1 minute day chart with QTiTTs

In chart 4 above shows the 1 minute chart of the /RTY.

To Your Wealth!
Would you like to learn to trade Stocks, Options or Futures? Drop us an email at jefftohch@gmail.com or call +6010 4343 948. If you have been an unsuccessful trader and need personal tutorship, we can provide you with personal coaching to take you to be a profitable trader.

Definitions
Bullish bias – Candle Close is above 55 SMA and 8 EMA or 21 EMA and 8 EMA is above 21 EMA
Bullish – Candle Close is above 8 EMA, 21 EMA, 55 SMA and 8 EMA is above 21 EMA
Bearish bias – Candle Close is below 55 SMA and 8 EMA or 21 EMA and 8 EMA is below 21 EMA
Bearish – Candle Close is below 8 EMA, 21 EMA, 55 SMA and 8 EMA is below 21 EMA

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>