Bursa KLCI

Z5 Fri, 24 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 23 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 22 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 21 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 20 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 17 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 16 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 15 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 14 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Bursa Mon, 13 May 2024

BUrsa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 10 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 9 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 8 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 7 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 6 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri 3 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 2 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 1 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 30 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 29 April 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

13 December 2022 – Indices Up but selloff

Chart 1: Overall market analysis of the indices, oil, gold, bond and US dollar index

Summary (The Week Ahead)
$DJTUpTrend and Downward momentum.
/YMUpTrend and Downward momentum.
/RTYUpTrend and Downward momentum.
/NQUpTrend and Downward momentum.
/ESUpTrend and Downward momentum.

/CLDownTrend and Downward momentum.
/GCUpTrend and Neutral momentum.
/ZBUpTrend and Upward momentum.
HYGUpTrend and Downward momentum.
DBCDownTrend and Downward momentum.

Daily Tight Squeezes (The Week Ahead)

Daily Squeezes (The Week Ahead)
$DJI, /BTC, /ES, /NQ, /RTY, /YM, NDX, SPX

Preliminary Squeezes (The Week Ahead)
$DJT, /CL, HYG

Chart 2 – Market Internals

Market Internals
Market Sentiment – Bearish.
Put/Call ratio – 1.245
Market Breadth – below threshold showing more losers than gainers.
Volume Acc/Dis – below threshold line showing distribution.
Vix – 22.55

QTiTTs signal is Bullish.

Relative Strength – Sectors

Chart 3 – Ranking the Strength of the S&P 500 ETFs over 12 month period

On a 3-monthly lookback, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLU, XLV, XLP, XLI, XLK, XLB, XLF, XLC, XLE and XLY.

On a 12-monthly lookback, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLV, XLE, XLI, XLU, XLP, XLB, XLF, XLK, XLC and XLY.

Chart 4 -1 minute day chart with QTiTTs

In chart 4 above shows the 1 minute chart of the /RTY.

To Your Wealth!
Would you like to learn to trade Stocks, Options or Futures? Drop us an email at jefftohch@gmail.com or call +6010 4343 948. If you have been an unsuccessful trader and need personal tutorship, we can provide you with personal coaching to take you to be a profitable trader.

Definitions
Bullish bias – Candle Close is above 55 SMA and 8 EMA or 21 EMA and 8 EMA is above 21 EMA
Bullish – Candle Close is above 8 EMA, 21 EMA, 55 SMA and 8 EMA is above 21 EMA
Bearish bias – Candle Close is below 55 SMA and 8 EMA or 21 EMA and 8 EMA is below 21 EMA
Bearish – Candle Close is below 8 EMA, 21 EMA, 55 SMA and 8 EMA is below 21 EMA

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>