Bursa KLCI

Z5 Fri, 14 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 13 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 12 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 11 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 10 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 7 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 6 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 5 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 4 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 3 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri 31 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 30 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 29 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 28 May 2024

28

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 27 May 2024 – Memorial Day

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 24 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 23 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 22 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 21 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 20 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

24 February 2023 – Weekly Review – A Down Week

Chart 1: Weekly chart of the S&P 500 sectors

Summary (3-Day Chart)
$DJI – No Trend
with Downward momentum.
$DJT – UpTrend with Downward momentum.
/ESNo Trend with Upward momentum.
/NQUpTrend with Downward momentum.
/RTY – UpTrend with Downward momentum.

/CLDownTrend with Neutral momentum.
/GCNo Trend with Downward momentum.
/ZBDownTrend with Downward momentum.
DBCDown Trend with Downward momentum.
HYGDownTrend with Downward momentum.

Summary (Daily Chart)
$DJIDownTrend with Downward momentum.
$DJTNo Trend with Downward momentum.
/ESDownTrend with Downward momentum.
/NQNo Trend with Downward momentum.
/RTYNo Trend with Downward momentum.

/CLDownTrend with Downward momentum.
/GCDownTrend with Downward momentum.
/ZBDownTrend with Neutral momentum.
DBCDownTrend with Downward momentum.
HYGDownTrend with Neutral momentum.

$DXYUpTrend with Upward momentum.
EUR/USDDownTrend with Downward momentum.
USD/JPYUpTrend with Upward momentum.

Tight Squeezes

Squeezes (Daily)
/CL, /NQ, /RTY

Preliminary Squeezes (Daily)
$DJI, /BTC, /ES, /YM, DBC, NDX, SPX

Market Internals

Market Internals (Daily Chart)
Market Sentiment – Extremely Bearish.
Put/Call ratio – 0.988
Market Breadth – below threshold line showing more losers than gainers.
Volume Acc/Dis – below the threshold line showing distribution.
Vix – 21.67

Table 1: Tabulation of the S&P 500 Sectors

On a 3-monthly period, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLK, XLF, XLY, XLI, XLC, XLB, XLE, XLP, XLU and XLV.

On a 12-monthly period, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLE, XLI, XLB, XLF, XLP, XLV, XLK, XLU, XLC and XLY.

1 minute day chart with QTiTTs

Chart 4 above shows the 1-minute chart of the /RTY.

To Your Wealth!
Would you like to learn to trade Stocks, Options or Futures? Drop us an email at jefftohch@gmail.com or call +6010 4343 948. If you have been an unsuccessful trader and need personal tutorship, we can provide you with personal coaching to take you to be a profitable trader.

Definitions
Bullish bias – Candle Close is above 55 SMA and 8 EMA or 21 EMA and 8 EMA is above 21 EMA
Bullish – Candle Close is above 8 EMA, 21 EMA, 55 SMA and 8 EMA is above 21 EMA
Bearish bias – Candle Close is below 55 SMA and 8 EMA or 21 EMA and 8 EMA is below 21 EMA
Bearish – Candle Close is below 8 EMA, 21 EMA, 55 SMA and 8 EMA is below 21 EMA

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>