Bursa KLCI

Z5 Fri 31 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 30 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 29 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 28 May 2024

28

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 27 May 2024 – Memorial Day

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 24 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 23 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 22 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 21 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 20 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 17 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 16 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 15 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 14 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Bursa Mon, 13 May 2024

BUrsa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 10 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 9 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 8 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 7 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 6 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

3 March 2023 – Weekly Review – A bullish end to week

Chart 1: Weekly chart of the S&P 500 sectors

Summary (3-Day Chart)
$DJT – UpTrend
with Downward momentum.
/ESUpTrend with Downward momentum.
/NQUpTrend with Downward momentum.
/RTY – UpTrend with Downward momentum.
/YM – No Trend with Downward momentum.

/CLNo Trend with Upward momentum.
/GCUpTrend with Downward momentum.
/ZBDownTrend with Downward momentum.
DBCNoTrend with Upward momentum.
HYGDownTrend with Downward momentum.

$DXY – NoTrend and Upward momentum.
EUR/USD – UpTrend and Downward momentum.
USD/JPY – NoTrend and Upward momentum.

Summary (Daily Chart)
$DJTUpTrend with Upward momentum.
/ESUpTrend with Neutral momentum.
/NQUpTrend with Downward momentum.
/RTYUpTrend with Neutral momentum.
/YMNeutral with Upward momentum.

/CLUpTrend with Upward momentum.
/GCNoTrend with Upward momentum.
/ZBDownTrend with Neutral momentum.
DBCUpTrend with Upward momentum.
HYGDownTrend with Up momentum.

$DXYUpTrend with Neutral momentum.
EUR/USDDownTrend with Upward momentum.
USD/JPYUpTrend with Neutral momentum.

Tight Squeezes

Squeezes (Daily)
$DXY, /CL, EUR/USD

Preliminary Squeezes (Daily)
/BTC, /GC, /NQ, /RTY, /SI, DBC

Market Internals

Market Internals (Daily Chart)
Market Sentiment – Bearish.
Put/Call ratio – 1.111
Market Breadth – below threshold line showing more losers than gainers.
Volume Acc/Dis – below the threshold line showing distribution.
Vix – 18.49

Table 1: Tabulation of the S&P 500 Sectors

On a 3-monthly period, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLI, XLB, XLK, XLF, XLY, XLC, XLE, XLU, XLP and XLV.

On a 12-monthly period, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLE, XLI, XLB, XLF, XLK, XLV, XLP, XLU, XLC and XLY.

1 minute day chart with QTiTTs

Chart 4 above shows the 1-minute chart of the /RTY.

To Your Wealth!
Would you like to learn to trade Stocks, Options or Futures? Drop us an email at jefftohch@gmail.com or call +6010 4343 948. If you have been an unsuccessful trader and need personal tutorship, we can provide you with personal coaching to take you to be a profitable trader.

Definitions
Bullish bias – Candle Close is above 55 SMA and 8 EMA or 21 EMA and 8 EMA is above 21 EMA
Bullish – Candle Close is above 8 EMA, 21 EMA, 55 SMA and 8 EMA is above 21 EMA
Bearish bias – Candle Close is below 55 SMA and 8 EMA or 21 EMA and 8 EMA is below 21 EMA
Bearish – Candle Close is below 8 EMA, 21 EMA, 55 SMA and 8 EMA is below 21 EMA

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>