Bursa KLCI

Z5 Fri, 24 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 23 November 2023 Thanksgiving

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 22 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 21 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 20 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 17 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 16 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 15 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 14 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 13 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 10 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 9 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 8 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 7 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 6 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 3 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 2 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 1 November 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 31 October 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 30 October 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 27 October 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 26 October 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 25 October 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 24 October 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 23 October 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

8 March 2023 – A little bounce

Chart 1: Overall market analysis of the indices, oil, gold, bond and US dollar index

Summary (The Week Ahead)
$DJTNoTrend and Neutral momentum.
/ESNoTrend and Neutral momentum.
/NQUpTrend and Upward momentum.
/RTYNo Trend and Downward momentum.
/YMDownTrend and Neutral momentum.

/CLDownTrend and Downward momentum.
/GCDownTrend and Neutral momentum.
/ZBDownTrend and Upward momentum.
DBCDownTrend and Downward momentum.
HYGDownTrend and Neutral momentum.

$DXY – UpTrend and Downward momentum.
EUR/USD – DownTrend and Downward momentum.
USD/JPY – UpTrend and Upward momentum. (Overbought).

Daily Tight Squeezes (The Week Ahead)

Daily Squeezes (The Week Ahead)
/CL, /RTY

Preliminary Squeezes (The Week Ahead)
$DJT, $DXY, /GC, /NQ, /ZB, DBC, EUR/USD, HYG, SPX

Chart 2 – Market Internals

Market Internals
Market Sentiment – Extremely Bearish
Put/Call ratio – 0.867
Market Breadth – below threshold showing more losers than gainers.
Volume Acc/Dis – below threshold showing distribution.
Vix – 19.11

QTiTTs signal is Neutral.

Relative Strength – Sectors

Chart 3 – Ranking the Strength of the S&P 500 ETFs over 12 month period

On a 3-monthly lookback, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLK, XLI, XLC, XLB, XLY, XLF, XLU, XLP, XLE and XLV.

On a 12-monthly lookback, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLE, XLI, XLB, XLF, XLK, XLP, XLU, XLV, XLC and XLY.

Chart 4 -1 minute day chart with QTiTTs

In chart 4 above shows the 1 minute chart of the /RTY.

To Your Wealth!
Would you like to learn to trade Stocks, Options or Futures? Drop us an email at jefftohch@gmail.com or call +6010 4343 948. If you have been an unsuccessful trader and need personal tutorship, we can provide you with personal coaching to take you to be a profitable trader.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>