Bursa KLCI

Z5 Fri, 14 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 13 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 12 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 11 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 10 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 7 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 6 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 5 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 4 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 3 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri 31 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 30 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 29 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 28 May 2024

28

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 27 May 2024 – Memorial Day

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 24 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 23 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 22 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 21 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 20 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

17 April 2023 – A slow trend upward

Chart 1: Overall market analysis of the indices, oil, gold, bond and US dollar index

Summary (The Week Ahead)
$DJTNoTrend and Upward momentum.
/ESUpTrend and Upward momentum.
/NQUpTrend and Downward momentum.
/RTYNoTrend and Upward momentum.
/YMUpTrend and Upward momentum.

/CLUpTrend and Upward momentum.
/GCUpTrend and Downward momentum.
/ZBNoTrend and Downward momentum.
DBCUpTrend and Upward momentum.
HYGUpTrend and Upward momentum.

$DXY – DownTrend and Neutral momentum.
EUR/USD – UpTrend and Neutral momentum.
USD/JPY – UpTrend and Upward momentum.

Daily Tight Squeezes (The Week Ahead)

Daily Squeezes (The Week Ahead)
$DXY, /GC, /NQ, /ZN, EUR/USD

Preliminary Squeezes (The Week Ahead)
$DJT, /BTC, /ZB, NDX

Chart 2 – Market Internals

Market Internals
Market Sentiment – Bearish
Put/Call ratio – 1.188
Market Breadth – above threshold showing more gainers than losers.
Volume Acc/Dis – above threshold showing accumulation.
Vix – 16.95
QTiTTs signal is Upward.

Relative Strength – Sectors

Chart 3 – Ranking the Strength of the S&P 500 ETFs over 12 month period

On a 3-monthly lookback, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLP, XLC, XLV, XLU, XLK, XLE, XLI, XLB, XLY and XLF.

On a 12-monthly lookback, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLE, XLI, XLV, XLP, XLB, XLK, XLU, XLC, XLF and XLY.

Chart 4 -1 minute day chart with QTiTTs

In chart 4 above shows the 1 minute chart of the /RTY.

To Your Wealth!
Would you like to learn to trade Stocks, Options or Futures? Drop us an email at jefftohch@gmail.com or call +6010 4343 948. If you have been an unsuccessful trader and need personal tutorship, we can provide you with personal coaching to take you to be a profitable trader.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>