Bursa KLCI

Z5 Fri, 19 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 18 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 17 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 16 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 15 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 12 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 11 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 10 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 9 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 8 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 5 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 4 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 3 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 2 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 1 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri 28 June 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 27 June 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 26 June 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 25 June 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 24 June 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

3 May 2023 – The bears are prowling

Chart 1: Overall market analysis of the indices, oil, gold, bond and US dollar index

Summary (The Week Ahead)
$DJTDownTrend and Neutral momentum.
/ESNoTrend and Downward momentum.
/NQNoTrend and Neutral momentum.
/RTYDownTrend and Downward momentum.
/YMNoTrend and Downward momentum.

/CLDownTrend and Downward momentum.
/GCUpTrend and Upward momentum.
/ZBUpTrend and Upward momentum.
DBCDownTrend and Downward momentum.
HYGNoTrend and Downward momentum.

$DXY – DownTrend and Upward momentum.
EUR/USD – UpTrend and Downward momentum.
USD/JPY – UpTrend and Neutral momentum.

Daily Tight Squeezes (The Week Ahead)
/SI

Daily Squeezes (The Week Ahead)
$DXY, /BTC, /ES, /GC, /NQ, /YM, /ZB, /ZN, EUR/USD, HYG, NDX, SPX

Preliminary Squeezes (The Week Ahead)
$DJT, /RTY, USD/JPY

Chart 2 – Market Internals

Market Internals
Market Sentiment – Extremely Bearish
Put/Call ratio – 0.973
Market Breadth – below threshold showing more losers than gainers.
Volume Acc/Dis – below threshold showing distribution.
Vix – 18.34
QTiTTs signal is Upward.

Relative Strength – Sectors

Chart 3 – Ranking the Strength of the S&P 500 ETFs over 12 month period

On a 3-monthly lookback, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLP, XLC, XLV, XLK, XLU, XLY, XLI, XLB, XLE and XLF.

On a 12-monthly lookback, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLP, XLI, XLE, XLV, XLK, XLB, XLU, XLC, XLY and XLF.

Chart 4 -1 minute day chart with QTiTTs

In chart 4 above shows the 1 minute chart of the /RTY.

To Your Wealth!
Would you like to learn to trade Stocks, Options or Futures? Drop us an email at jefftohch@gmail.com or call +6010 4343 948. If you have been an unsuccessful trader and need personal tutorship, we can provide you with personal coaching to take you to be a profitable trader.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>