Bursa KLCI

Z5 Fri, 26 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 25 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 24 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 23 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 22 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 19 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 18 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 17 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 16 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 12 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 11 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 10 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 9 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 8 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 5 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 4 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 3 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 2 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 29 December 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 28 December 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 27 December 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 26 December 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

1 June 2023 – Debt ceiling passed

Chart 1: Overall market analysis of the indices, oil, gold, bond and US dollar index

Summary (The Week Ahead)
$DJTDownTrend and Neutral momentum.
/ESUpTrend and Upward momentum.
/NQUpTrend and Upward momentum.
/RTYNoTrend and Downward momentum.
/YMDownTrend and Neutral momentum.

/CLDownTrend and Downward momentum.
/GCNoTrend and Upward momentum.
/ZBNoTrend and Upward momentum.
DBCDownTrend and Downward momentum.
HYGDownTrend and Upward momentum.

$DXY – UpTrend and Neutral momentum.
EUR/USD – DownTrend and Neutral momentum.
USD/JPY – UpTrend and Downward momentum.

Daily Tight Squeezes (The Week Ahead)
$DJT, /RTY

Daily Squeezes (The Week Ahead)
/BTC, /CL, /ES, /YM

Preliminary Squeezes (The Week Ahead)
DBC, HYG, SPX

Chart 2 – Market Internals

Market Internals
Market Sentiment – Bullish
Put/Call ratio – 1.345
Market Breadth – below threshold showing more losers than gainers.
Volume Acc/Dis – below threshold showing distribution.
Vix – 15.65
QTiTTs signal is Upward.

Relative Strength – Sectors

On a 3-monthly lookback, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLC, XLY, XLK, XLF, XLI, XLV, XLB, XLP, XLE and XLU.

On a 12-monthly lookback, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLK, XLI, XLE, XLC, XLP, XLV, XLB, XLY, XLU and XLF.

Chart 4 -1 minute day chart with QTiTTs

In chart 4 above shows the 1 minute chart of the /RTY.

To Your Wealth!
Would you like to learn to trade Stocks, Options or Futures? Drop us an email at jefftohch@gmail.com or call +6010 4343 948. If you have been an unsuccessful trader and need personal tutorship, we can provide you with personal coaching to take you to be a profitable trader.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>