Bursa KLCI

Z5 Fri, 26 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 25 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 24 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 23 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 22 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 19 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 18 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 17 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 16 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 12 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 11 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 10 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 9 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 8 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 5 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 4 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 3 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 2 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 29 December 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 28 December 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 27 December 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 26 December 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

21 July 2023 – Weekly Review – A shallow pullback

Chart 1: Weekly chart of the S&P 500 sectors

Summary (3-Day Chart)
$DJT – UpTrend
with Upward momentum.
/ESUpTrend with Upward momentum.
/NQUpTrend with Neutral momentum.
/RTY – UpTrend with Upward momentum.
/YM – UpTrend with Upward momentum.

/CLUpTrend with Upward momentum.
/GCUpTrend with Upward momentum.
/ZBDownTrend with Upward momentum.
DBCUpTrend with Upward momentum.
HYGUpTrend with Upward momentum.

$DXY – DownTrend and Downward momentum.
EUR/USD – UpTrend and Upward momentum.
USD/JPY – UpTrend and Downward momentum.

Summary (Daily Chart)
$DJTUpTrend with Upward momentum.
/ESUpTrend with Neutral momentum.
/NQUpTrend with Downward momentum.
/RTYUpTrend with Neutral momentum.
/YMUpTrend with Upward momentum.

/CLUpTrend with Upward momentum.
/GCDownTrend with Upward momentum.
/ZBDownTrend with Upward momentum.
DBCUpTrend with Upward momentum.
HYGUpTrend with Upward momentum.

$DXYDownTrend with Upward momentum.
EUR/USDUpTrend with Downward momentum.
USD/JPYUpTrend with Upward momentum.

Tight Squeezes
/BTC

Squeezes (Daily)

Preliminary Squeezes (Daily)

Market Internals

Market Internals (Daily Chart)
Market Breadth – above threshold line showing more gainers than losers.
Volume Acc/Dis – above the threshold line showing accumulation.
Vix – 13.6

Relative Strength – Sectors

Chart 3 – Ranking the Strength of the S&P 500 ETFs over 12 month period

On a 3-monthly period, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLE, XLV, XLF, XLB, XLI, XLK, XLU, XLY, XLC and XLP.

On a 12-monthly period, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLI, XLK, XLC, XLB, XLY, XLP, XLF, XLV, XLE and XLU.

1 minute day chart with QTiTTs

Chart 4 above shows the 1-minute chart of the /RTY.

To Your Wealth!
Would you like to learn to trade Stocks, Options or Futures? Drop us an email at jefftohch@gmail.com or call +6010 4343 948. If you have been an unsuccessful trader and need personal tutorship, we can provide you with personal coaching to take you to be a profitable trader.

Definitions
Bullish bias – Candle Close is above 55 SMA and 8 EMA or 21 EMA and 8 EMA is above 21 EMA
Bullish – Candle Close is above 8 EMA, 21 EMA, 55 SMA and 8 EMA is above 21 EMA
Bearish bias – Candle Close is below 55 SMA and 8 EMA or 21 EMA and 8 EMA is below 21 EMA
Bearish – Candle Close is below 8 EMA, 21 EMA, 55 SMA and 8 EMA is below 21 EMA

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>