Bursa KLCI

Z5 Fri, 26 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 25 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 24 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 23 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 22 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 19 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 18 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 17 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 16 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 12 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 11 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 10 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 9 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 8 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 5 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 4 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 3 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 2 January 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 29 December 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 28 December 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 27 December 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 26 December 2023

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

6 October 2023 – Weekly Review – Bears own the week

Chart 1: Weekly chart of the S&P 500 sectors

Summary (3-Day Chart)
$DJT – DownTrend
with Downward momentum.
/ESNoTrend with Downward momentum.
/NQUpTrend with Downward momentum.
/RTY – DownTrend with Downward momentum.
/YM – DownTrend with Downward momentum.

/CLNoTrend with Downward momentum.
/GCDownTrend with Downward momentum.
/ZBDownTrend with Downward momentum.
DBCNoTrend with Downward momentum.
HYGDownTrend with Downward momentum.

Summary (Daily Chart)
$DJTDownTrend with Neutral momentum.
/ESDownTrend with Upward momentum.
/NQNoTrend with Upward momentum.
/RTYDownTrend with Neutral momentum.
/YMDownTrend with Neutral momentum.

/CLDownTrend with Downward momentum.
/GCDownTrend with Neutral momentum.
/ZBDownTrend with Neutral momentum.
DBCDownTrend with Downward momentum.
HYGDownTrend with Neutral momentum.

$DXYUpTrend with Neutral momentum.
EUR/USDDownTrend with Upward momentum.
USD/JPYUpTrend with Downward momentum.

Tight Squeezes

Squeezes (Daily)

Preliminary Squeezes (Daily)
/BTC

Market Internals

Market Internals (Daily Chart)
Market Breadth – below threshold line showing more losers than gainers.
Volume Acc/Dis – below the threshold line showing distribution.
Vix – 17.52

Relative Strength – Sectors

Chart 3 – Ranking the Strength of the S&P 500 ETFs over 12 month period

On a 3-monthly period, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLC, XLK, XLV, XLF, SPX, XLE, XLY, XLU, XLI, XLB and XLP.

On a 12-monthly period, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLC, XLK, SPX, XLY, XLE, XLI, XLB, XLF, XLV, XLU and XLP.

1 minute day chart with QTiTTs

Chart 4 above shows the 1-minute chart of the /RTY.

To Your Wealth!
Would you like to learn to trade Stocks, Options or Futures? Drop us an email at jefftohch@gmail.com or call +6010 4343 948. If you have been an unsuccessful trader and need personal tutorship, we can provide you with personal coaching to take you to be a profitable trader.

Definitions
Bullish bias – Candle Close is above 55 SMA and 8 EMA or 21 EMA and 8 EMA is above 21 EMA
Bullish – Candle Close is above 8 EMA, 21 EMA, 55 SMA and 8 EMA is above 21 EMA
Bearish bias – Candle Close is below 55 SMA and 8 EMA or 21 EMA and 8 EMA is below 21 EMA
Bearish – Candle Close is below 8 EMA, 21 EMA, 55 SMA and 8 EMA is below 21 EMA

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>