Bursa KLCI

Z5 Fri, 14 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 13 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 12 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 11 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 10 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 7 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 6 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 5 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 4 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 3 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri 31 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 30 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 29 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 28 May 2024

28

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 27 May 2024 – Memorial Day

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 24 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 23 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 22 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 21 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 20 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

13 October 2023 – Weekly Review – Bulls working hard

Chart 1: Weekly chart of the S&P 500 sectors

Summary (3-Day Chart)
$DJT – DownTrend
with Downward momentum.
/ESNoTrend with Neutral momentum.
/NQUpTrend with Neutral momentum.
/RTY – DownTrend with Downward momentum.
/YM – DownTrend with Downward momentum.

/CLUpTrend with Downward momentum.
/GCNoTrend with Neutral momentum.
/ZBDownTrend with Neutral momentum.
DBCUpTrend with Downward momentum.
HYGDownTrend with Downward momentum.

Summary (Daily Chart)
$DJTDownTrend with Upward momentum.
/ESDownTrend with Upward momentum.
/NQDownTrend with Upward momentum.
/RTYDownTrend with Neutral momentum.
/YMDownTrend with Upward momentum.

/CLUpTrend with Neutral momentum.
/GCUpTrend with Upward momentum.
/ZBDownTrend with Upward momentum.
DBCUpTrend with Upward momentum.
HYGDownTrend with Upward momentum.

$DXYUpTrend with Downward momentum.
EUR/USDDownTrend with Upward momentum.
USD/JPYUpTrend with Neutral momentum.

Tight Squeezes

Squeezes (Daily)
$DJT, /BTC, USD/JPY

Preliminary Squeezes (Daily)
$DXY, /ES, /NQ, /ZN, EUR/USD, NDX

Market Internals

Market Internals (Daily Chart)
Market Breadth – below threshold line showing more losers than gainers.
Volume Acc/Dis – below the threshold line showing distribution.
Vix – 17.52

Relative Strength – Sectors

Chart 3 – Ranking the Strength of the S&P 500 ETFs over 12 month period

On a 3-monthly period, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLE, XLC, XLK, XLU, XLV, XLF, SPX, XLI, XLP, XLY and XLB.

On a 12-monthly period, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLC, XLE, XLK, SPX, XLF, XLY, XLV, XLI, XLU, XLB and XLP.

1 minute day chart with QTiTTs

Chart 4 above shows the 1-minute chart of the /RTY.

To Your Wealth!
Would you like to learn to trade Stocks, Options or Futures? Drop us an email at jefftohch@gmail.com or call +6010 4343 948. If you have been an unsuccessful trader and need personal tutorship, we can provide you with personal coaching to take you to be a profitable trader.

Definitions
Bullish bias – Candle Close is above 55 SMA and 8 EMA or 21 EMA and 8 EMA is above 21 EMA
Bullish – Candle Close is above 8 EMA, 21 EMA, 55 SMA and 8 EMA is above 21 EMA
Bearish bias – Candle Close is below 55 SMA and 8 EMA or 21 EMA and 8 EMA is below 21 EMA
Bearish – Candle Close is below 8 EMA, 21 EMA, 55 SMA and 8 EMA is below 21 EMA

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>