Bursa KLCI

Z5 Fri, 19 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 18 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 17 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 16 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 15 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 12 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 11 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 10 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 9 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 8 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 5 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 4 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 3 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 2 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 1 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri 28 June 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 27 June 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 26 June 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 25 June 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 24 June 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

15 December 2023 – Weekly Review – Bulls rally into Christmas

Chart 1: Weekly chart of the S&P 500 sectors

Summary (3-Day Chart)
$DJT – UpTrend
with Upward momentum.
/ESUpTrend with Upward momentum.
/NQUpTrend with Upward momentum.
/RTY – UpTrend with Upward momentum.
/YM – UpTrend with Upward momentum.
/CLDownTrend with Downward momentum.
/GCUpTrend with Neutral momentum.
/ZBUpTrend with Upward momentum.
DBCDownTrend with Downward momentum.
HYGUpTrend with Upward momentum.
$DXYDownTrend with Downward momentum.
EUR/USDUpTrend with Upward momentum.
USD/JPYDownTrend with Downward momentum.

Summary (Daily Chart)
$DJTUpTrend with Upward momentum.
/ESUpTrend with Upward momentum.
/NQUpTrend with Upward momentum.
/RTYUpTrend with Upward momentum.
/YMUpTrend with Upward momentum.
/CLDownTrend with Upward momentum.
/GCUpTrend with Downward momentum.
/ZBUpTrend with Upward momentum.
DBCDownTrend with Upward momentum.
HYGUpTrend with Neutral momentum.
$DXYDownTrend with Downward momentum.
EUR/USDUpTrend with Upward momentum.
USD/JPYDownTrend with Downward momentum.

Tight Squeezes

Squeezes (Daily)

Preliminary Squeezes (Daily)
$DXY, /GC

Market Internals

Market Internals (Daily Chart)
Market Breadth – above the threshold line showing more gainers than losers.
Volume Acc/Dis – above the threshold line showing accumulation.
Vix – 12.28

Relative Strength – Sectors

Chart 3 – Ranking the Strength of the S&P 500 ETFs over 12 month period

On a 3-monthly period, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLY, XLI, SPX, XLK, XLF, XLC, XLB, XLP, XLV, XLU and XLE.

On a 12-monthly period, the relative strength order of the S&P ETF 500 sectors are XLY, XLK, SPX, XLI, XLC, XLF, XLB, XLV, XLU, XLE and XLP.

1 minute day chart with QTiTTs

Chart 4 above shows the 1-minute chart of the /RTY.

To Your Wealth!
Would you like to learn to trade Stocks, Options or Futures? Drop us an email at jefftohch@gmail.com or call +6010 4343 948. If you have been an unsuccessful trader and need personal tutorship, we can provide you with personal coaching to take you to be a profitable trader.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>