Bursa KLCI

Z5 Fri, 14 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 13 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 12 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 11 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 10 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 7 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 6 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 5 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 4 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 3 June 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri 31 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 30 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 29 May 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 28 May 2024

28

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 27 May 2024 – Memorial Day

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 24 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 23 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 22 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 21 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 20 May 2024

Bursa Daily
Bursa - Top 5 stocks for today.

Year of the Dragon Fund 2024

As this is the Year of the Dragon 2024 starts, we have established a RM 100,000 to trade the Malaysian market using Fundamental and Technical Analysis or FunTech as we called it. We will post our trades and post the portfolio performance as well.

The portfolio will consist of 20 stocks or less. Most of the stocks will be either dividend stocks or growth stocks or a mixture of both. The intent is to find companies that are led by visionaries or companies that are well managed and has an economic moat and are profitable and with healthy cash flow. We will use the technical chart for Entry and Exit.

The Dragon Fund 2024 is going to prove exciting! Keep checking out this site for its performance.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>