Bursa KLCI

Z5 Fri 26 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 25 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 24 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 23 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 22 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 19 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 18 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 17 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 16 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 15 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 12 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 11 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 10 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 9 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 8 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 5 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 4 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 3 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 2 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 1 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

1 March 2024 – Weekly Review – New Breakout in Indices

Chart 1: Overall market analysis of the indices, oil, gold, bond and US dollar index

US Market Summary (The Week Ahead)
$DJTUpTrend and Neutral momentum.
/ESUpTrend and Upward momentum.
/NQUpTrend and Upward momentum.
/RTYUpTrend and Upward momentum.
/YMUpTrend and Neutral momentum.

/CLUpTrend and Upward momentum.
/GCUpTrend and Upward momentum.
/ZBNoTrend and Upward momentum.
DBCNoTrend and Upward momentum.
HYGDownTrend and Neutral momentum.

Daily Tight Squeezes (The Week Ahead)

Daily Squeezes (The Week Ahead)
$DJT, $DXY, /NQ, /YM, DBC, HYG
Preliminary Squeezes (The Week Ahead)
/GC, /RTY, /ZB, /ZN

Chart 2 – Market Internals

Market Internals
Market Breadth – Above threshold showing more gainers than losers.
Volume Acc/Dis – Above threshold showing accumulation.
Vix – 13.14

Malaysian Market Summary

Chart 3 – Ranking the Strength of the Bursa Malaysia stocks over various periods

To Your Wealth!
Would you like to learn to trade Stocks, Options or Futures? Drop us an email at jefftohch@gmail.com or call +6010 4343 948. If you have been an unsuccessful trader and need personal tutorship, we can provide you with personal coaching to take you to be a profitable trader.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>