Bursa KLCI

Z5 Fri 26 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 25 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 24 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tues, 23 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 22 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 19 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 18 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 17 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 16 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 15 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 12 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 11 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 10 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 9 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 8 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Fri, 5 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Thur, 4 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Wed, 3 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Tue, 2 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

Z5 Mon, 1 July 2024

Z5 Daily
Z5 - Top 5 stocks for today.

3 April 2024 – Gold and Oil, surge continue

Chart 1: Overall market analysis of the indices, oil, gold, bond and US dollar index

US Market Summary (The Week Ahead)
$DJTUpTrend and Downward momentum.
/ESUpTrend and Downward momentum.
/NQUpTrend and Downward momentum.
/RTYNoTrend and Downward momentum.
/YMNoTrend and Downward momentum.

/CLUpTrend and Upward momentum.
/GCUpTrend and Upward momentum.
/ZBDownTrend and Downward momentum.
DBCUpTrend and Upward momentum.
HYGDownTrend and Downward momentum.

Daily Tight Squeezes (The Week Ahead)

Daily Squeezes (The Week Ahead)
/NQ, /RTY
Preliminary Squeezes (The Week Ahead)
$DJT, HYG, SPY

Chart 2 – Market Internals

Market Internals
Market Breadth – Below threshold showing more losers than gainers.
Volume Acc/Dis – Above threshold showing accumulation.
Vix – 14.61

Chart 3 – Ranking the Strength of the Bursa Malaysia stocks over various periods

To Your Wealth!
Would you like to learn to trade Stocks, Options or Futures? Drop us an email at jefftohch@gmail.com or call +6010 4343 948. If you have been an unsuccessful trader and need personal tutorship, we can provide you with personal coaching to take you to be a profitable trader.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>